DIY Travel Tips for Packing Your Bags

5 Steps-By-Steps Guide for Airports

Opal A Roszell
6 min readJun 8, 2021
Image of Opal A Roszell

Flights

Not everyone has been on a plane before. Some of us are frequent flyers, with miles and miles behind us. Often seeing people struggle through airport security or in the plane or loading their luggage to the storage compartment, nothing seems to fit quite right. Then there is that other bag. The one with all the stuff you need in it. Your things that are of the most concern. Where do you put that bag? It can’t be on your lap during take-off. And why don’t people know what they need to bring on a trip? Why do most people overpack?

Quality Overview

Without giving you any boring bits that are obvious, I will overview how to prepare for taking off on a plane. In my upcoming blogs, I will be breaking down the process of travel. Today, I would like you to join me on this overview of packing and see if you agree. Maybe I miss an essential point in this article? Feel free to comment and make a blog (link to the two blogs) about your airport experiences.

Streamline Boarding a Plane

It has come to my attention that many people do not have enough experience boarding, which causes issues throughout airports in general. Nowadays, I guess Covid Restrictions need to be…

--

--

Opal A Roszell

Inspiring Social & Emotional Competency in Online Communities. Savouring the Flavour of Life. Website Content & Document Creator 4 Hire >+< Follow Me @opaliving